Committee Contacts
Position Contact Email
ChairpersonKen Cole
SecretaryAndrew Godfreysecretary@cleoburyarcher.co.uk
TreasurerOliver Lewistreasurer@cleoburyarcher.co.uk
Records OfficersMike Cleetonrecords@cleoburyarcher.co.uk
Equipment OfficerAndrew Tonksarmourer@cleoburyarcher.co.uk
EventsNaomi Lewiswebmaster@cleoburyarcher.co.uk
WebsiteChris Waterworthwebmaster@cleoburyarcher.co.uk
Club Coaches
Position Contact
Level 1 CoachOliver Lewis
Level 1 CoachAndrew Godfrey
Level 1 CoachUna Leigh